June Favorites

8 Jul

Makeup:

1. Cover Girl Last Blast Volume Waterproof Hydrofuge in ‘Black’. I did a review on this if you would like any specifics.

2. Essence ‘Stay With Me’ Longlasting Lipgloss in ‘Me&My Ice Cream’. I did a review on this product as well. If you would like to read more, check out my blog post on it.

3. MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 in ‘Fuchsia Fix’. It smells and tastes like cookies. This retails for $14.50 at a MAC store or counter. it is very smooth and not sticky. Pretty deep pink sheen. PLUS, it has SPF 15 in it. Perfect for summer.

4. MAC Eyeshadow in ‘Shimmermoss’. I used this as an eyeliner. I would use it wet because dry, it is not too pigmented as a liner. As an eyeshadow it is pigmented though. $14.50 at a MAC counter or store.

5. MAC Paint Pot in “Rubenesque”. I did a review on this. Check out my blog post!

Body:

6. Bath and Body Works  Fragrance Mist in ‘Country Chic’. Very fresh and clean but still has that girly scent to it. Travel size is $5 at your local BBW store. Also available in a larger fragrance mist size along with lotions, shower gels, ect.

Ect.:

7. BBW Scent Oils for Scent Bug in “Island Nectar”, ” Calypso Sun”, and “Pineapple Mango”. Very summery scents. Each scent costs $7.50 and the refill pads cost $3.50

8. Extra Dessert Delights Gum in ‘Mint Chocolate Chip”. Yum.

Leave a comment