Tag Tuesday: Random Makeup Tag

27 Sep

I might do some ‘Tag Tuesday’ blogs every once in a while. So let’s start now 🙂

1. Where do you store your makeup?

On top of my dresser in three ‘3 drawer’ containers from Target.

2. How many makeup products do you own?

Too many! Ahah

3. How many makeup products do you actually use daily?

6-8?

4. How many eyeliners do you own?

Like 8 but I rarely wear eyeliner.

5. List the colors of the eyeliners?

Black, brown, sparkly silver, pink, purple, navy. But I have multiple blacks.

6. How many foundations do you own?

One

7. How many concealers do you own?

2. One liquid and one mousse.

8. Mascaras?

I hate to say it, but I have a lot. Like 6. I know its bad.

9. Lip glosses?

WAY TOO MANY! Ahhah! A whole drawer FULL.

10. Lip sticks?

Again, a whole drawer full, but not nearly as many as I have lip glosses

11. Nail Polishes?

I am a hoarder of nail polish

12. Eye shadows or eyeshadow palettes?

Eye shadows. I only have one Coastal Scents 88 palette

13. Perfumes?
One Roll-on Justin Bieber perfume. I am not a fan of Justin but his perfume smells good. I have a lot of body sprays though.

Well that’s the first tag! I hope you all enjoyed and if you like them, tell me!

Love <3,

Emmagail

Leave a comment