Essence: ‘Stay With Me’ Long Lasting Lipgloss- Me&My Ice Cream

28 Jun

I first heard about this lip gloss from xxmakeupiscoolxx on YouTube. SHE IS AMAZING! Everyone check her out! Link at the bottom of the blog. She said Essence had a new lip gloss and she said that she loved it. So of course, being the good subscriber that I am, I had to go pick it up! It was about $2.50 at Ulta. I know they only sell it at Ulta in the US. If you are in Europe then it should be at any regular drugstore.

Lets start with the applicator. It is defiantly a different kind of applicator (shown at bottom of blog). It is so easy to apply the product to your lip with it. The consistency of the product is very nice. It lasts for about 30 minutes without eating or drinking. I would think it would last shorter if you did. But that is okay because it is very small and portable to apply anywhere. It comes with .13 Fluid Ounces or 4 ml. I love this and it comes in a lot more colors. I know Katharine (xxmakeupiscoolxx) had a coral color because she is obsessed with coral. All in all, I suggest you try this. It is long lasting, not sticky, and very portable.

Katharine’s Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xxmakeupiscoolxx

Pros: Inexpensive, long lasting, non sticky, good color choices

Cons: Small

Applicator: (Not “Me&My Ice Cream” color)

Follow me on Twitter!

http://twitter.com/#!/beautyblogger96

 

*I bought this product with my own money. I am not being sponsored to write this review*

Leave a comment